Library Board

The Library Board meets during the first Monday of each month, excluding the months of July and December. Agendas are posted in the library, at the municipal building, and on this website. The public is welcome to attend.

Serving on the library board is a volunteer position. We are grateful to these volunteers who are committed to making our library be the best it can be.

Our newest board member is Kristen Diermeier and she is replacing Sandra Kailhofer. We wil be taking a photo and posting after the COVID crisis is over. Thank you.

Board of Trustees Members 2019/2020

Back row: (Left to Right) Cathy Rydzewski, Pam Leisgang (v.p.), Pat Krull (City of Seymour rep) and Sandra Heiden (secretary/Seymour School District rep).
Front row: (Left to Right) Jason Finn (president), Elizabeth Timmins (Library Director & Programmer), Sandy Kailhofer and Desiree Steltz.

Contact by mail:

Library Board of Trustees
c/o Muehl Public Library
436 N. Main Street
Seymour, WI 54165

Contact by e.mail:

Send an email with "Attn. Library Board of Trustees" in the subject line to

Board Documents