Upcoming Events

Check out upcoming events. You can also view our calendar.
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00pm
New players are welcome, but there is a limit to the number of people who can play at a time, so if you are interested in joining us, please talk to Colette to make arrangements. We are playing a homebrew campaign that started in the summer of 2019, as a band of adventurers tries to reach and... more
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
The Library Board meets during the first Monday of each month, excluding the months of July and December. Agendas are posted in the library, at the municipal building, and on this website. The public is welcome to attend. Visit the Library Board page for additional Information.
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 2:00pm
New players are welcome, but there is a limit to the number of people who can play at a time, so if you are interested in joining us, please talk to Colette to make arrangements. We are playing a homebrew campaign that started in the summer of 2019, as a band of adventurers tries to reach and... more
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
New players are welcome, but there is a limit to the number of people who can play at a time, so if you are interested in joining us, please talk to Colette to make arrangements. We are playing a homebrew campaign that started in the summer of 2019, as a band of adventurers tries to reach and... more
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
New players are welcome, but there is a limit to the number of people who can play at a time, so if you are interested in joining us, please talk to Colette to make arrangements. We are playing a homebrew campaign that started in the summer of 2019, as a band of adventurers tries to reach and... more
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
The Library Board meets during the first Monday of each month, excluding the months of July and December. Agendas are posted in the library, at the municipal building, and on this website. The public is welcome to attend. Visit the Library Board page for additional Information.
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
New players are welcome, but there is a limit to the number of people who can play at a time, so if you are interested in joining us, please talk to Colette to make arrangements. We are playing a homebrew campaign that started in the summer of 2019, as a band of adventurers tries to reach and... more
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
This will be held at the library!
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
New players are welcome, but there is a limit to the number of people who can play at a time, so if you are interested in joining us, please talk to Colette to make arrangements. We are playing a homebrew campaign that started in the summer of 2019, as a band of adventurers tries to reach and... more
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
New players are welcome, but there is a limit to the number of people who can play at a time, so if you are interested in joining us, please talk to Colette to make arrangements. We are playing a homebrew campaign that started in the summer of 2019, as a band of adventurers tries to reach and... more
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
New players are welcome, but there is a limit to the number of people who can play at a time, so if you are interested in joining us, please talk to Colette to make arrangements. We are playing a homebrew campaign that started in the summer of 2019, as a band of adventurers tries to reach and... more
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
The Library Board meets during the first Monday of each month, excluding the months of July and December. Agendas are posted in the library, at the municipal building, and on this website. The public is welcome to attend. Visit the Library Board page for additional Information.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
The Library Board meets during the first Monday of each month, excluding the months of July and December. Agendas are posted in the library, at the municipal building, and on this website. The public is welcome to attend. Visit the Library Board page for additional Information.
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
The Library Board meets during the first Monday of each month, excluding the months of July and December. Agendas are posted in the library, at the municipal building, and on this website. The public is welcome to attend. Visit the Library Board page for additional Information.
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
The Library Board meets during the first Monday of each month, excluding the months of July and December. Agendas are posted in the library, at the municipal building, and on this website. The public is welcome to attend. Visit the Library Board page for additional Information.
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
The Library Board meets during the first Monday of each month, excluding the months of July and December. Agendas are posted in the library, at the municipal building, and on this website. The public is welcome to attend. Visit the Library Board page for additional Information.
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Come learn the ancient strategy game of Go!
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm