Upcoming Events

Check out upcoming events. You can also view our calendar.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Meetings are held in the library meeting space unless otherwise posted. The Friends support all activities and services at the library. Everyone is welcome to attend a meeting and see how YOU can help!
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Okko's Inn
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
More information can be found at MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL.
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
More information can be found at MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL.
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
The latest in our series of READ posters showcasing local patrons will be unveiled. This model for this poster is Deloris Clausen. All are welcome to join us in celebration of her!
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
More information can be found at MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL.
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
More information can be found at MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL.
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
The Board of Trustees are the governing body of the Muehl Public Library. They are also VOLUNTEERS so we are very grateful for their leadership and service to promoting excellence at our library. For more information, check out the agenda. 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
The Secret Life of Pets 2
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Meetings are held in the library meeting space unless otherwise posted. The Friends support all activities and services at the library. Everyone is welcome to attend a meeting and see how YOU can help!
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friends of the Muehl Public Library and Outagamie County Home and Community Education Association presents... FREE EVENT, Jerry Apps, Wisconsin Author & Speaker, October 24, 2019, at 1:00 in the Emmanuel Lutheran Fellowship Hall. 349 N. Main Street Seymour, WI 54165 Please join us for an... more
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:55pm
An 8-hour marathon of Japanese cartoons!  Food, fun, door prizes and ANIME!  Come in costume and get a free Seroogy bar. Recommended for teen to adult audiences.
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
The Board of Trustees are the governing body of the Muehl Public Library. They are also VOLUNTEERS so we are very grateful for their leadership and service to promoting excellence at our library. For more information, check out the agenda. 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
This is a fun time to go treasure hunting and gift shopping.
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
This is a fun time to go treasure hunting and gift shopping.
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Meetings are held in the library meeting space unless otherwise posted. The Friends support all activities and services at the library. Everyone is welcome to attend a meeting and see how YOU can help!
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day)
Your library is closed today, We give thanks.
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Come play the ancient strategy game of Go.  Beginners welcome, we will teach you!
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (All day)