Upcoming Events

Check out upcoming events. You can also view our calendar.
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Lucky winners will be phoned on Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Thank you!
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Board of Trustee agendas are posted on this website, at City Hall and in the library, We meet in person in the meeting space unless it is unsafe in which case we meet virtually. We meet the first Monday of the month excluding July and December and in September we meet on the Tuesday after Labor... more
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
The executive director of a social advocacy group that has helped relieve condemned prisoners explains why justice and mercy must go hand-in-hand through the story of Walter McMillian, a man condemned to death row for a murder he didn't commit.
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Board of Trustee agendas are posted on this website, at City Hall and in the library, We meet in person in the meeting space unless it is unsafe in which case we meet virtually. We meet the first Monday of the month excluding July and December and in September we meet on the Tuesday after Labor... more
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
More amazing than any work of fiction, yet true in every word, it swept to the top of the bestseller lists and riveted the consciousness of the world. As an Emmy Award-winning film starring Sally Field, it captured the home screens of an entire nation and has endured as the most electrifying TV... more
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Board of Trustee agendas are posted on this website, at City Hall and in the library, We meet in person in the meeting space unless it is unsafe in which case we meet virtually. We meet the first Monday of the month excluding July and December and in September we meet on the Tuesday after Labor... more
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
After an eventful spring break, seventh-grader Amelia Albright's life changes forever"-- Provided by publisher.
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Board of Trustee agendas are posted on this website, at City Hall and in the library, We meet in person in the meeting space unless it is unsafe in which case we meet virtually. We meet the first Monday of the month excluding July and December and in September we meet on the Tuesday after Labor... more
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Anything by Christiane Northrup or if you already did that anything by T. Berry Brazelton.
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Board of Trustee agendas are posted on this website, at City Hall and in the library, We meet in person in the meeting space unless it is unsafe in which case we meet virtually. We meet the first Monday of the month excluding July and December and in September we meet on the Tuesday after Labor... more
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Coroner's Lunch by Colin Cotterill or if you already did that go for Thirty-three teeth, also by Colin Cotterill.     
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 (All day)
Your library is closed today in observation of Memorial Day. Summer hours begin Tuesday, June 1, 2021 through Labor Day. M-Th 10 to 8 and F 10 to 5. Closed on Saturdays and Sundays.
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Board of Trustee agendas are posted on this website, at City Hall and in the library, We meet in person in the meeting space unless it is unsafe in which case we meet virtually. We meet the first Monday of the month excluding July and December and in September we meet on the Tuesday after Labor... more
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 (All day)
Your library is closed today in observation of Independence Day. The library will reopen on Tuesday, July 6, 2021.
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Board of Trustee agendas are posted on this website, at City Hall and in the library, We meet in person in the meeting space unless it is unsafe in which case we meet virtually. We meet the first Monday of the month excluding July and December and in September we meet on the Tuesday after Labor... more
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 (All day)
Your library is closed today in observation of Labor Day. The library will begin winter hours on Tuesday, September 7 until the following Memorial Day. Winter Hours are 10 to 8 Monday through Thursday, 10 to 6 Friday and 10 to 2 Saturday. We are closed on Sunday.
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Board of Trustee agendas are posted on this website, at City Hall and in the library, We meet in person in the meeting space unless it is unsafe in which case we meet virtually. We meet the first Monday of the month excluding July and December and in September we meet on the Tuesday after Labor... more
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Board of Trustee agendas are posted on this website, at City Hall and in the library, We meet in person in the meeting space unless it is unsafe in which case we meet virtually. We meet the first Monday of the month excluding July and December and in September we meet on the Tuesday after Labor... more
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Board of Trustee agendas are posted on this website, at City Hall and in the library, We meet in person in the meeting space unless it is unsafe in which case we meet virtually. We meet the first Monday of the month excluding July and December and in September we meet on the Tuesday after Labor... more
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All day)
Your library is closed today in observation of Thanksgiving. The library will be open Friday, November 26 from 10 until 6 and Saturday, November 27 from 10 until 2.
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All day)
Your library is closed today. We will reopen Monday, December 27, 2021.
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All day)
Your library is closed today. We will reopen Monday, December 27, 2021.
Friday, December 31, 2021 (All day)
Your library is closed today. We will reopen Monday, January 3, 2022!
Saturday, January 1, 2022 (All day)
Your library is closed today. We will reopen Monday, January 3, 2022!